Available now on CD-R: a split release of brunk & Herd Mentality: ‘‘.

‘ is the second in a series of interpretations of The Book Of Changes. It is a split release of brunk and Herd Mentality (Nikos Fokas, Nikos Papanayiotou, Alan Trench & Stephen Robinson). It’s released by Cryptanthus Art as a limited edition CD-r with hand painted artwork by Ruben De Somer.

Track listing on the CD-r:

1. brunk: Cellos (2:30)
2. brunk: Sleeping beauty / Rapid Eye Movement / Oude plaat / Watching trees at night (versie) (10:05)
3. brunk: before 9 (4:39)
4. brunk: Met de moed der wanhoop (05:48)
5. brunk: Bye Bye Sunny Week (02:38)
6. brunk: Roemloos ten onder (04:06)
7. Herd Mentality: Killing Time (24:21)

Released by: Cryptanthus Art
Release/catalogue number: cyt23
Release date: Oct 22, 2011
Artwork by Ruben De Somer
Mastering by Alan Trench


There is now a seperate release available (digitally/CD-R) which contains only the tracks by brunk.

Get it on Bandcamp: